Gina Smith has a new domain : logosfordollar75.org

Subject: Logo Designer
From: Gina Smith info@logosfordollar75.org
To:

Hello,

I am a freelance graphic designer and I can create your brand identity or logo at a nominal cost of $75.
This will be a unique piece of art and I will provide you with 4 different designs to choose from and then unlimited
revisions of the same until you are satisfied with the final design. The final logo files will be in format which you
can use on your website, business cards or letterheads.

I can also get a website developed for you starting at $250. In the current world, online presence by way of
a website is extremely important to promote your business and work. Should you want we can also host the site
for you at $2.92 per month which is one of the lowest hosting fees. I can also get the content developed for
your site at a cost of $10 per page of 500 words.

Please feel free to write back to me should you want more details about my work and some more examples.
Be rest assured your work will be in safe hands and this a genuine and true offer of working for you.

You can also place the order for your logo online at http://websitesandlogos.in/

Should this link not work on your browser, then do write back to me and I will provide you with a logo
order form to complete and place your order with us.

I once again assure you of quality work and I do look forward to working for you on your website or any other graphic work.

Regards,
Gina

Message headers:

Received: from [123.249.39.84] (port=2414 helo=hQb42sKA.msn.com)
by with smtp (Exim 4.80)
(envelope-from info@graphixdesigners.org)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

