Blake Hansen sproutsocialead@gmail.com is a contact form spammer

Has anyone else gotten this submitted to their contact form?

Yes, this guy has!

And this guy is also finding a creative way to shame these spammers (scroll to the bottom)

From: Blake Hansen <sproutsocialead@gmail.com>
Phone: sproutsocialead@gmail.com

Hi my name is Blake and I help my clients increase their ROI through social media marketing. We use Facebook, Twitter, Pintreast and Linkedin to help our clients reach their audience that are interested in their services or products. Social media marketing is one of the most affordable marketing strategies but most are doing it wrong because they just do not know how to effectively use it.

If you are interested in growing your business with social media I would be happy to speak with you and offer a brief consultation to see if my services could help you. The consultation is completely free and there is no obligation. If for any reason I can’t help then I will at least be happy to answer your questions and point you in the right direction.

Let me know when a good time is to speak in the next couple of days and will provide you with some suggestions that have made a big impact on my client’s sales.
I look forward to speaking with you.

Thanks,

Blake Hansen

One thought on “Blake Hansen sproutsocialead@gmail.com is a contact form spammer

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

