graphic.developer.ca@outlook.com is a persistent fellow

this dude spams DNS records… this came to my DNS email address that I only use for whois listings:

he uses hotmail/outlook :

Received: from bay004-omc1s17.hotmail.com ([65.54.190.28])

And, weeks later, he does a followup:

Hi,

I Hope you are doing well! I checked my email from some time ago and have not received an email from you. Please let me know if you would like to discuss our SEO services. We can put your website on Google’s first page. We have the best offer for you. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Rakhi Gupta
SEO Consultant

PS:  I would be happy to send you a “Proposal” and “Pricing.” Furthermore, our interests are your interests; your success is our success.

 

From: Rakhi Gupta <graphic.developer.ca@outlook.com>
Sent: 16 May 2016 16:01
Subject: SEO Proposal..!!

 

Hi,

Thank you for taking time out to read this e-mail. I would like to explore an opportunity of working with you as your Business Coach.

1. Has your Website become the victim of Google Panda & Penguin Update, results the Down Ranking in Search Engines?

2. Do you want to get more Targeted Visitors on your Website?

If yes, please let us know your Domain Name (for ‘Free Analysis Report’) which you want to Optimize. We will help them find you by putting you on the First Page of Google Search.

We are working as an Outsourced Vendor for many Reputed Agencies based in U.S.A., U.K., Canada and Australia.

Email us back to get a full proposal & packages & portfolio.

Waiting for your positive response.

Have a good day!

Thanks & Regards,
Rakhi Gupta
SEO Consultant

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑