another comment form spammer expertdesign78@gmail.com

what nerve, filling out contact forms to pitch his website design services

From: David Taylor <expertdesign78@gmail.com> Subject: Website Message

Hello, I wanted to reach out and ask if there is anything that you would like to change about your site. I am a web developer that can do just about anything you can imagine. I would like to have a conversation with you about some additions and improvements that I could make to your site. Please let me know if this is something you’re interested in. If it is, just let me know the best number to reach you on and I’ll reach out right away. Thank you! David Taylor – Web Developer

7 thoughts on “another comment form spammer expertdesign78@gmail.com

Add yours

  1. Hello, many people believe this is MY company, David Taylor Design (www.davidtaylordesign.com), which it is NOT. We have been getting a lot of people writing to us asking us to stop spamming them, which were are NOT. We’ve reached out to Google about this situation with no response. There’s another email, webgurus, another gmail account that’s doing the same thing. GRRRRR

  2. I have had these jerks spamming me for over a year now with various names and email addresses. I call the number provided and nobody answers. I have emailed them asking them to call me, and never received a call. I have emailed and it bounced… Then one day, they did call me. It was the number for this company:

    https://www.adoseo.com/

    If the owner of this site wants the MP3 of the voicemail they left me, please contact me at my email.

  3. Hey Axl. Im definitely not the one spamming anyone. I did buy some leads from a company a couple weeks ago that was supposedly getting leads through an email newsletter. I will definitely stop using this company, Thank you for the heads up.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

